Meet the Staff

  • Home
  • Meet the Staff

Our staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact, and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.

Administrative Staff

Oscar Hernandez

Executive Director

extension: 104
oscar@bgcw.org

Sidney Menzies

Branch Director

Extension: 107
sid@bgcw.org

Wendy Corlew-Murrietta

Resource Development Director

extension: 114
wendy@bgcw.org

Andrew Reyna

Athletic Coordinator

extension: 101
andrewr@bgcw.org

Susie Salas

Business Manager

extension: 103
susie@bgcw.org

Stephanie Salas

Development Associate

extension: 114
Stephanie@bgcw.org

Priscilla Villa

Office Manager

extension: 106
priscilla@bgcw.org

Laila Sanchez

Field Supervisor

Emily Wilkinson

Grants Manager

extension: 102
ewilkinson@bgcw.org

Metzli Ramirez

College Bound Coordinator

extension: 120
metzli@bgcw.org