Skip to content

Meet the Staff

Our staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact, and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.

Administrative Staff

Oscar Hernandez
Oscar Hernandez

Executive Director

extension: 104
oscar@bgcw.org

Priscilla Villa
Priscilla Villa

Chief of Staff

extension: 106
priscilla@bgcw.org

Wendy Corlew-Murrietta
Wendy Corlew-Murrietta

Director of Business Operations

extension: 114
wendy@bgcw.org

ryan
Ryan Shepard

Director of Program Services

Laila Sanchez
Laila Sanchez

Area Director, Teen Services

extension: 123
laila@bgcw.org

Richard Tran
Richard Tran

Area Director, Youth Services

extension: 122
richard@bgcw.org

Andrew Reyna
Andrew Reyna

Athletic Coordinator

extension: 101
andrewr@bgcw.org

Stephanie Salas
Stephanie Salas

Development Associate

extension: 102
Stephanie@bgcw.org

Maribel Corbian
Maribel Cobian

Administrative Specialist

extension: 110
maribelc@bgcw.org

Cynthia Nickell
Cynthia Nickell

Grants and Contracts Manager

extension: 102
Cynthia@bgcw.org