Meet the Staff

  • Home
  • Meet the Staff

Our staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact, and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.

Administrative Staff

Oscar Hernandez
Oscar Hernandez

Executive Director

extension: 104
oscar@bgcw.org

Wendy Corlew-Murrietta
Wendy Corlew-Murrietta

Resource Development Director

extension: 114
wendy@bgcw.org

Andrew Reyna
Andrew Reyna

Athletic Coordinator

extension: 101
andrewr@bgcw.org

Stephanie Salas
Stephanie Salas

Development Associate

extension: 114
Stephanie@bgcw.org

priscilla
Priscilla Villa

Director of Business Operations

extension: 106
priscilla@bgcw.org

Laila Sanchez
Laila Sanchez

Field Supervisor, Teen Services

extension: 123

laila@bgcw.org

Emily Wilkinson
Emily Wilkinson

Grants Manager

extension: 102

ewilkinson@bgcw.org

Yanira Monarrez
Yanira Monarrez

Branch Supervisor

extension: 107

yanira@bgcw.org

Valeria Campos
Valeria Campos

Site Coordinator at
Edwards Middle School

Ariana Viramontes
Ariana Viramontes

Site Coordinator at
The Club at El Rancho

(562) 801-7526

ariana@bgcw.org

Andrew Araujo
Andrew Araujo

Leaders in Training Coordinator

extension: 120

andrew@bgcw.org

Wendy Guzman
Wendy Guzman

College Bound Coordinator

extension: 120

wendyg@bgcw.org

Richard1
Richard Tran

Area Director, Youth Services

extension: 122

richard@bgcw.org