Meet the Staff

  • Home
  • Meet the Staff

Our staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact, and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.

Administrative Staff

Oscar Hernandez
Oscar Hernandez

Executive Director

extension: 104
oscar@bgcw.org

Wendy Corlew-Murrietta
Wendy Corlew-Murrietta

Resource Development Director

extension: 114
wendy@bgcw.org

Andrew Reyna
Andrew Reyna

Athletic Coordinator

extension: 101
andrewr@bgcw.org

Susie Salas
Susie Salas

Business Manager

extension: 103
susie@bgcw.org

Stephanie Salas
Stephanie Salas

Development Associate

extension: 114
Stephanie@bgcw.org

Priscilla Villa
Priscilla Villa

Office Manager

extension: 106
priscilla@bgcw.org

Laila Sanchez
Laila Sanchez

Field Supervisor, Teen Services

Emily Wilkinson
Emily Wilkinson

Grants Manager

extension: 102
ewilkinson@bgcw.org

Metzli Ramirez
Metzli Ramirez

College Bound Coordinator

extension: 120
metzli@bgcw.org

Yanira Monarrez
Yanira Monarrez

Site Coordinator at
Dexter Middle School

Valeria Campos
Valeria Campos

Site Coordinator at
Edwards Middle School