Meet the Staff

  • Home
  • Meet the Staff

Our staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact, and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.

Administrative Staff

Oscar-Herna
Oscar Hernandez

Executive Director

extension: 104
oscar@bgcw.org

Sidney-Menzies
Sidney Menzies

Branch Director

Extension: 107
sid@bgcw.org

Wendy-Corlew-Murrietta
Wendy Corlew-Murrietta

Resource Development Director

extension: 114
wendy@bgcw.org

Andrew-Reyna
Andrew Reyna

Athletic Coordinator

extension: 101
andrewr@bgcw.org

Susie-Salas
Susie Salas

Business Manager

extension: 103
susie@bgcw.org

Stephanie-Salas
Stephanie Salas

Development Associate

extension: 114
Stephanie@bgcw.org

Priscilla
Priscilla Villa

Office Manager

extension: 106
priscilla@bgcw.org

Laila-Sanchez
Laila Sanchez

Field Supervisor, Teen Services

Emily-Wilkinson
Emily Wilkinson

Grants Manager

extension: 102
ewilkinson@bgcw.org

Meztli-Ramirez
Metzli Ramirez

College Bound Coordinator

extension: 120
metzli@bgcw.org

Yanira-M
Yanira Monarrez

Site Coordinator at
Dexter Middle School

valeria
Valeria Campos

Site Coordinator at
Edwards Middle School