Meet the Staff

Our staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact, and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.
 
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 
Oscar Hernandez
Executive Director
extension: 104
email: oscar@bgcw.org
 
Sarah Salazar
Director of Development
extension: 114
email: sarah@bgcw.org
 
Elizabeth Montano
Area Director
extension: 106
email: elizabeth@bgcw.org
 
Wendy Corlew-Murrietta
Business Administrator
extension: 103
email: wendy@bgcw.org
 
Ryan Shepard
Advancement Coordinator
extension: 102
email: ryan@bgcw.org
Andrew Reyna
Athletic Coordinator
extension: 110
email: andrewr@bgcw.org