Meet the Staff

Our staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact, and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.
 
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Oscar Hernandez
Executive Director
extension: 104
email: oscar@bgcw.org
Wendy Corlew-Murrietta
Resource Development Director
extension: 114
email: wendy@bgcw.org
Susie Salas
Business Manager
extension: 103
email: susie@bgcw.org
Priscilla Villa
Administrative Assistant
extension: 106
email: priscilla@bgcw.org
 
Sidney Menzies
Branch Director
Extension: 107
email: sid@bgcw.org
Ryan Shepard
Advancement Coordinator
extension: 102
email: ryan@bgcw.org
Emily Wilkinson
Grants Manager
extension: 102
email: ewilkinson@bgcw.org
Andrew Reyna
Athletic Coordinator
extension: 110
email: andrewr@bgcw.org
Martin Walker
Teen Center Director
extension: 120
email: martin@bgcw.org