whittier_club_blue.png

 

Main Clubhouse

 
7905 S. Greenleaf Avenue
Whittier, CA  90602
(562) 698-8630
 

SUMMER REGISTRATION IS CURRENTLY FULL!

Call 562.698.8630 ext 100 to be placed on the waiting list. 

 

Summer Registration Fee: $100 per member for 9 week program

Program Hours: 10:00 AM - 6: 00 PM

June 12th - August 11th

*The Club will be closed on Tuesday, July 4th

 

Sunrise Club: $270 per member for 9 week program

Program Hours: 7:00 AM - 10: 00 AM

   
 
School Year Membership Fee: $25
 

CLUB HOURS

Monday 2:30PM-6:30PM

Tuesday 12:00PM-6:30PM

Wednesday 2:30PM-6:30 PM

Thursday 2:30PM-6:30PM

Friday 2:30PM-6:30PM

 

LEAD PROGRAM STAFF 

  
Sidney Menzies
Branch Director
sid@bgcw.org
  
Andrew Araujo
Program Coordinator
andrew@bgcw.org
Amanda Contreras
Healthy Lifestyles Specialist
amanda@bgcw.org
 
Ciara Hutchins
Be Great Coordinator
ciara@bgcw.org
 
Andrew Reyna
Athletic Coordinator
andrewr@bgcw.org
 
Bianca Salazar
Program Leader
bianca@bgcw.org
 
 
Juana Valadez
Program Leader
juana@bgcw.org
 

PROGRAMS

 
 Academic Programs

 BE GREAT Graduate Program

 Power Hour

 Tutoring

 Whittier College's Fifth Dimension

  
 Small Group Programs

 SMART Girls

 Passport to Manhood

 Torch Club

 
 High Yield Programs

 Music Makers

 Drama Matters

 Catch P.E.

 STEM

 Dance 

 Master of the Arts

 Culinary Arts

 
 Sports

 All Stars Football League

 Indoor Soccer League

 Triple Play